Metalite’s new album “A Virtual World” to be released in March of 2021


Pre-Sale has started – Metalite’s new album “A Virtual World” (to be released 26th March 2021) is available as Ltd. Clear Purple Vinyl or CD now.

After the release of their first single “Peacekeepers” last Friday and numerous plays on YouTube, Spotify etc. we are happy to announce that physical pre-sale started in the AFM Shop and various other shops. Follow this link to order a copy now:

See the album artwork for “A Virtual World” below, which has been created by Finnish graphic artist Jan Yrlund / Darkgrove Design. The tracklist consists of 11 new stunning songs, see the full tracklist below – Metalite are more than ready for the release of their third full-length effort – are you too?

A Virtual World Track Listing:
01. A Virtual World
02. Cloud Connected
03. Talisman
04. Beyond The Horizon
05. Peacekeepers
06. The Vampire Song
07. We’re Like The Fire
08. Artificial Intelligence
09. Alone
10. Running
11. Synchronized

Metalite Line Up:
Erica Ohlsson – Vocals (2019 – present)
Edwin Premberg – Guitars (2015 – present)
Lea Larsson – Drums (2016 – present)
Robert Majd – Bass (2016 – present)
Robert Örnesved – Guitars (2016 – present)

Had to include this video too…